Messages

Filter media by:
Sun, Sep 30, 2018
Hits: 77
48 mins 54 secs
John 17
Tags: John17
Wed, Sep 26, 2018
Hits: 46
53 mins 53 secs
Genesis 49
Sun, Sep 23, 2018
Hits: 54
37 mins 50 secs
John 16:16-33
Wed, Sep 19, 2018
Hits: 44
39 mins 26 secs
Genesis 48
Sun, Sep 16, 2018
Hits: 77
40 mins 45 secs
John 16:1-15
Sun, Sep 09, 2018
Hits: 82
44 mins 51 secs
John 15:14-27
Wed, Sep 05, 2018
Hits: 65
51 mins 52 secs
Genesis 46,47
Sun, Sep 02, 2018
Hits: 73
41 mins 17 secs
John 15:1-13
Tags: john15
Wed, Aug 29, 2018
Hits: 62
38 mins 27 secs
Genesis Chapter 45
Wed, Aug 22, 2018
Hits: 58
51 mins 33 secs
Genesis 43 and 44