Filter media by:
Sun, Jun 04, 2017
Hits: 182
49 mins 7 secs
In the ever changing landscape of church leadership what should and overseer in the church accualy be like? Today we look into Pauls instructions to Titus
Sun, May 28, 2017
Hits: 174
47 mins 24 secs
As bonndservant we are also called to be witnesses for the Kingdom of God. In this study we look at Pauls example and what we can learn from it.
Sun, May 21, 2017
Hits: 195
41 mins 27 secs
Titus calls those who love God to be about good works. So with this in mind we look at the bondservant and how they act and think.
Sun, May 07, 2017
Hits: 83
42 mins 24 secs
Paul had an amazing live and ministry. In todays study we learn how we can also live life to it's fullest for Christ.
Sun, Apr 30, 2017
Hits: 84
54 mins 5 secs
Paul calls His Son in the faith Timothy to set up and fulfill his ministry. We to are called to fulfill the ministries that God has gifted us for.
Sun, Apr 23, 2017
Hits: 125
46 mins 29 secs
Timothy is charged with the responsibility to preach the Word of God without hesitation. We too are called to be emissaries of Gospel of Jesus Christ to all mankind.
Sun, Apr 09, 2017
Hits: 111
40 mins 49 secs
Join us in our journy through 2 Timothy Chapter 3 as we learn about the Perilous Time that we are living in and how to use The Word of God to stay the course.
Sun, Apr 02, 2017
Hits: 130
41 mins 24 secs
Are You and I looking to be used by the Lord? If so, are we preparing ourselves for the moment that God will call upon us?
Wed, Mar 29, 2017
Hits: 100
51 mins 40 secs
Call calls Timothy and us to handle the Word of God is such a way that we will stand unashamed when tested before the Lord.
Wed, Mar 22, 2017
Hits: 124
38 mins 28 secs
Paul calls Timothy to be a faithful steward and leaves him with the examples of the soldier, the athlete, and the farmer.