Messages

Filter media by:
Wed, Jan 23, 2019
Hits: 59
57 mins 20 secs
Exodus 15
Sun, Jan 20, 2019
Hits: 69
50 mins 45 secs
1 John 1:5-10
Wed, Jan 16, 2019
Hits: 52
58 mins 44 secs
Exodus 14
Sun, Jan 13, 2019
Hits: 69
52 mins 12 secs
Join us as we start our study in the book of 1 John.
Tags: 1 John
Wed, Jan 09, 2019
Hits: 52
58 mins 21 secs
Exodus 12:29-13
Sun, Jan 06, 2019
Hits: 59
52 mins 21 secs
Join us for our final study in the Gospel of John.
Wed, Jan 02, 2019
Hits: 48
1 hr 1 mins 35 secs
Exodus 11 and 12:1-28
Sun, Dec 30, 2018
Hits: 56
52 mins 43 secs
John 21:1-14
Wed, Dec 26, 2018
Hits: 47
1 hr 0 mins 28 secs
Join pastor Hagen as he continues the study through the book of Exodus.
Sun, Dec 23, 2018
Hits: 42
6 mins 59 secs
Pastor Hagen shares a short message after our children's Christmas program.