Filter media by:
Wed, Oct 18, 2017
Hits: 68
51 mins 59 secs
Join us as we study verse by verse though Genesis Chapter 1.
Wed, Oct 11, 2017
Hits: 73
1 hr 2 mins 59 secs
Wednesday night Bible Study Acts 16:16-17:15
Sun, Sep 10, 2017
Hits: 524
38 mins 41 secs
David asks the question, "Who will dwell in the house of the LORD." We stop for a moment in our study of the New Testement to consider the answers given to us and apply them to our lives.
Sun, Sep 03, 2017
Hits: 88
34 mins 12 secs
Paul is asking Philemon to recive back a runaway slave who is now a brother in the faith. We consider how God aways has a greater plan for each of us.
Sun, Aug 27, 2017
Hits: 131
21 mins 47 secs
Philemon has an amazing witness in the early church. Today we look at Pauls appeal to Philemon in love on behalf of Oneismus. Do to a technical problem we do not have this compete study on video. Please go to our website for the complete audio message. Sorry for the inconvenience.
Sun, Aug 20, 2017
Hits: 121
44 mins 21 secs
Philemon has an amazing witness in the early church. Today we will look at how we can also bring jou, confort and refeshing to the Body of Christ and the world around us.
Sun, Jul 16, 2017
Hits: 145
45 mins 37 secs
How are we to live in light of the wonder salvation that we have in Jesus Christ? We are to live with hope! Titus 2:11-15.
Sun, Jul 09, 2017
Hits: 140
49 mins 40 secs
How is the Body of Christ build to fuction? How are we to help one another? In todays lesson we look at Pauls instruction from Titus 2:1-10.
Sun, Jul 02, 2017
Hits: 257
50 mins 21 secs
Pauls said that to the pure all thing are pure. What does he mean by that? does that mean that we can do anything that we want and still be righteous before God? Today we dig into God Holy Word for the answers.
Sun, Jun 25, 2017
Hits: 171
48 mins 51 secs
What does a false teacher look and act like? Today we answer some of those questions as we glean truth from God Living Word from Titus Chapter 1:9-16.