Messages

Latest sermons by
Wed, Dec 26, 2018
Hits: 61
1 hr 0 mins 28 secs
Join pastor Hagen as he continues the study through the book of Exodus.
Sun, Dec 23, 2018
Hits: 56
6 mins 59 secs
Pastor Hagen shares a short message after our children's Christmas program.
Wed, Dec 19, 2018
Hits: 60
56 mins 35 secs
Exodus 8
Tags: Exodus8
Sun, Dec 16, 2018
Hits: 72
54 mins 32 secs
John 20:19-31
Wed, Dec 12, 2018
Hits: 72
57 mins 30 secs
Exodus Chapter 7
Tags: Exodus7
Sun, Dec 09, 2018
Hits: 64
54 mins 23 secs
John 20:1-18
Wed, Dec 05, 2018
Hits: 60
51 mins 27 secs
Exodus Chapter 6
Tags: Exodus7
Sun, Dec 02, 2018
Hits: 72
49 mins 4 secs
John 19:31-42
Wed, Nov 28, 2018
Hits: 70
42 mins 29 secs
Exodus 5:1-23
Tags: Exodus5
Sun, Nov 25, 2018
Hits: 62
1 hr 6 mins 45 secs
Israel 2018
Tags: Israel