Messages

Filter media by:
Sun, Mar 04, 2018
Hits: 67
35 mins 5 secs
John 6:1-14
Tags: John6
Wed, Feb 28, 2018
Hits: 75
44 mins 4 secs
Genesis Chapter 19
Sun, Feb 25, 2018
Hits: 68
46 mins 34 secs
John 5:24-27
Tags: John 5
Wed, Feb 21, 2018
Hits: 66
38 mins
Genesis 18
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
Hits: 63
51 mins 27 secs
Paster Bill Phillip shares the word with us.
Wed, Feb 14, 2018
Hits: 65
41 mins 15 secs
Genesis Chapter 17
Sun, Feb 11, 2018
Hits: 104
33 mins 2 secs
John 5:16-24
Wed, Feb 07, 2018
Hits: 60
45 mins 22 secs
Genesis Chapter 16
Sun, Feb 04, 2018
Hits: 67
41 mins 46 secs
John 5:1-15
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
Hits: 65
39 mins 37 secs
John 4:43-54