Messages

Filter media by:
Fri, Feb 14, 2014
Hits: 0
56 mins 26 secs
Bruce takes a look at the passages of Proverbs 31 that husbands should pay attention to.
Sun, Jan 12, 2014
Hits: 2
40 mins 46 secs
Faith means placing our trust in God. Remember God hasn't and won't ever change.
Sun, Dec 29, 2013
Hits: 2
42 mins 12 secs
There is a gift that cannot be earned, purchased or taken by thievery. It is offered to anyone who will accept it.
Wed, Nov 13, 2013
Hits: 1
56 mins 16 secs
Sun, Nov 10, 2013
Hits: 0
41 mins 47 secs
Bruce Whipple from Buhl Idaho with an interesting message on husband and wife relationships.
Sun, Oct 06, 2013
Hits: 1
31 mins 37 secs
Don't get side-tracked, but rather give some thought to God's worthiness to be praised.
Sun, Jul 28, 2013
Hits: 3
43 mins 30 secs
Discernment, like other gifts from God must be exercised. It can be likened to an unused muscle that atrophies and and becomes weak.
Sun, Jul 14, 2013
Hits: 0
46 mins 51 secs
It's okay to ask God to teach us to pray. Here is a look at what Jesus taught.
Sun, Mar 17, 2013
Hits: 0
7 mins 37 secs
Rob and Cindy Hallen are back from their mission in Kenya with a report. Approx. 19 minutes.
Wed, Feb 20, 2013
Hits: 0
35 mins 3 secs
Whether we like it or not we're all in this together.