Messages

Latest sermons by
Sun, Jan 13, 2019
Hits: 5
52 mins 12 secs
Join us as we start our study in the book of 1 John.
Tags: 1 John
Wed, Jan 09, 2019
Hits: 4
58 mins 21 secs
Exodus 12:29-13
Sun, Jan 06, 2019
Hits: 15
52 mins 21 secs
Join us for our final study in the Gospel of John.
Wed, Jan 02, 2019
Hits: 10
1 hr 1 mins 35 secs
Exodus 11 and 12:1-28
Sun, Dec 30, 2018
Hits: 16
52 mins 43 secs
John 21:1-14
Wed, Dec 26, 2018
Hits: 12
1 hr 0 mins 28 secs
Join pastor Hagen as he continues the study through the book of Exodus.
Sun, Dec 23, 2018
Hits: 11
6 mins 59 secs
Pastor Hagen shares a short message after our children's Christmas program.
Wed, Dec 19, 2018
Hits: 19
56 mins 35 secs
Exodus 8
Tags: Exodus8
Sun, Dec 16, 2018
Hits: 24
54 mins 32 secs
John 20:19-31
Wed, Dec 12, 2018
Hits: 28
57 mins 30 secs
Exodus Chapter 7
Tags: Exodus7